Remembering the Tamudazo When Espanyol Dashed Barcelona’s La Liga Title Dream

09 Jun 2020

We remember, 13 years later, that magical night of June 9, 2007, between Romareda and Camp Nou, an unforgettable ‘final’ of the League. Real Madrid managed to stay at the top of the league and 1 week later were crowned champions after beating Mallorca 3-1 at the Bernabeu.

Next Match

Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid


Do we need to buy a new striker?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Leo Messi 25 Goals Barcelona
Karim Benzema 21 Goals Real Madrid
Gerard Moreno 18 Goals Villarreal
Luis Suarez 16 Goals Barcelona
Raúl García 15 Goals Athletic Bilbao
Lewandowski 10 Goals Bayern Munich
Haaland 8 Goals RB Salzburg
Harry Kane 6 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Son Heung-min 5 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Sterling 5 Goals Manchester City