Real Madrid: LaLiga Champions 2019/2020

17 Jul 2020

Real Madrid were not about to let their first chance at domestic glory this season go begging, and the club’s 34th LaLiga title is now a reality. The team got the better of Villarreal thanks to a Karim Benzema brace at the Alfredo Di Stéfano to make it 10 wins from as many games since the restart. Madrid get their hands on the trophy with one game to go before the end of the campaign.

Next Match

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad (On time)


Should Real Madrid include Vinicius in Mbappe transfer deal?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Leo Messi 25 Goals Barcelona
Karim Benzema 21 Goals Real Madrid
Gerard Moreno 18 Goals Villarreal
Luis Suarez 16 Goals Barcelona
Raúl García 15 Goals Athletic Bilbao
Lewandowski 10 Goals Bayern Munich
Haaland 8 Goals RB Salzburg
Harry Kane 6 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Son Heung-min 5 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Sterling 5 Goals Manchester City