Ramos, Benzema, Kroos and Courtois nominated for EA SPORTS FIFA 21 Team of the Year

13 Jan 2021

Sergio Ramos, Karim Benzema, Toni Kroos and Thibaut Courtois feature amongst the nominees to be named in the EA SPORTS FIFA 21 Team of the Year. Fans are able to cast their votes for the 11 best players from last year here, with voting due to close on 18 January.

The FIFA 21 Team of the Year will be announced at the end of January, when special TOTY (Team of the Year) player items will be published in FUT 21 for those players who secure the most votes.

Next Match

Real Madrid vs Inter Milan (On time)


Should Real Madrid include Vinicius in Mbappe transfer deal?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Leo Messi 23 Goals Barcelona
Karim Benzema 21 Goals Real Madrid
Gerard Moreno 20 Goals Villarreal
L. Suárez 19 Goals Atlético Madrid
Youssef En-nesyri 16 Goals Sevilla
Lewandowski 10 Goals Bayern Munich
Haaland 8 Goals RB Salzburg
Harry Kane 6 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Son Heung-min 5 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Sterling 5 Goals Manchester City