LaLiga will be decided on the final day of the season

17 May 2021

Real Madrid got the victory at San Mamés, but LaLiga will be decided on the final matchday. Only Zidane’s team and Atlético, currently two points ahead of Real Madrid, can be crowned league champions next Sunday. Our team host Villarreal, whilst Atlético visit Valladolid.

Nacho’s goal gave Real Madrid the three points in Bilbao, making it 17 games unbeaten in the league.

Next Match

Real Madrid vs Mallorca (On time)


Should Real Madrid include Vinicius in Mbappe transfer deal?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Leo Messi 23 Goals Barcelona
Karim Benzema 21 Goals Real Madrid
Gerard Moreno 20 Goals Villarreal
L. Suárez 19 Goals Atlético Madrid
Youssef En-nesyri 16 Goals Sevilla
Lewandowski 10 Goals Bayern Munich
Haaland 8 Goals RB Salzburg
Harry Kane 6 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Son Heung-min 5 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Sterling 5 Goals Manchester City