4-1: Seventh Club World Cup title

23 Dec 2018

Real Madrid are world champions for the seventh time in history. The Whites beat Al Ain at Zayed Sports City Stadium in Abu Dhabi and rounded off the year with another title. Goals from ModricMarcos LlorenteSergio Ramos and Nader, who scored an own goal saw the madridistas enter the history books for winning the Club World Cup for three consecutive years.

Next Match

Manchester City vs Real Madrid (On time)


Which trophy do you prefer to win this year?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Leo Messi 25 Goals Barcelona
Karim Benzema 21 Goals Real Madrid
Gerard Moreno 18 Goals Villarreal
Luis Suarez 16 Goals Barcelona
Raúl García 15 Goals Athletic Bilbao
Lewandowski 10 Goals Bayern Munich
Haaland 8 Goals RB Salzburg
Harry Kane 6 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Son Heung-min 5 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Sterling 5 Goals Manchester City