2-1: Ronaldo stunner decides Santiago Bernabéu Trophy

24 Aug 2017

Real Madrid captured the 38th Santiago Bernabéu Trophy by Movistar as the Whites overcame Fiorentina in an encounter which commemorated the 60th anniversary of the club’s second European Cup crown, which they claimed in this very stadium. All of the goals came during the opening period, with the third strike, from Cristiano Ronaldo, worthy of special mention.

Next Match

Which trophy do you prefer to win this year?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Leo Messi 19 Goals Barcelona
Karim Benzema 14 Goals Real Madrid
Lucas Pérez 11 Goals Alavés
Roger 11 Goals Levante
Gerard Moreno 11 Goals Villarreal
Lewandowski 10 Goals Bayern Munich
Haaland 8 Goals RB Salzburg
Harry Kane 6 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Son Heung-min 5 Goals Tottenham Hotspur
Sterling 5 Goals Manchester City