News 23 Jun 2020

95-90: Campazzo sends Real Madrid joint top

Real Madrid secured a crucial victory against Valencia Basket, a second triumph in this final phase, to keep their hopes [...]

News 21 Jun 2020

87-83: Real Madrid lose to Burgos in a tense finish

Real Madrid slipped up against San Pablo Burgos on match day two of the Final Phase. The team had opportunities to [...]

News 19 Jun 2020

91-73: Real Madrid start the Final Phase with a win

Real Madrid got the better of Herbalife Gran Canaria in the first Group B game of the League ACB Final [...]

News 12 Jun 2020

Real Madrid arrive in Valencia

Real Madrid have travelled to Valencia to take part in the final phase of the ACB League, set to run from the 17th to [...]

News 25 May 2020

Euroleague announces cancellation of 2019/20 season

The Euroleague has announced the cancellation of the 2019/20 competition after a virtual meeting of its Executive Board of Shareholders [...]

News 24 Apr 2020

ACB approves 12-team final phase to decide outcome of Endesa League season

The ACB member clubs unanimously approved the steps to be taken for a resumption of the competition, which will, at [...]

News 13 Mar 2020

Trey Thompkins reassures fans after being diagnosed with Coronavirus

After it emerged that Real Madrid basketball player Trey Thompkins was diagnosed with Coronavirus, the player shared a message to reassure fans. He posted [...]

News 11 Mar 2020

ACB confirm the next two League games will be played behind closed doors

ACB has released a statement confirming, “all Endesa League games will be played behind closed doors for the next two [...]

News 11 Mar 2020

Twelve consecutive victories

In one of the most demanding periods of the season and diminished by casualties, Real Madrid has taken a step [...]


Which trophy do you prefer to win this year?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Facundo Campazzo
European Cup
Copa del Rey
Spanish Super Cup